Menu

Bushey and Oxhey Infant School

Educating Today's Child for Tomorrow!

Proud to be part of Bushey Primary Education Federation Federation Headteacher: Mrs M Cooper MA NPQH

Term dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term break: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term break: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term break: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

School Closed & INSET days (no children in school): Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Thursday 24th October 2019, Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020.

 

Occasional Day (no children in school): Friday 25th October 2019 

General election/Polling: Thursday 12th December 2019

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term break: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term break: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

Half Term break: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

School Closed & INSET days (no children in school): Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Monday 4th January 2021, Wednesday 26th, Thursday 27th and Friday 28th May 2021

 

Occasional Day (no children in school): Friday 30th April 2021

Top