Menu
Home Page

Bushey and Oxhey Infant School

A new journey in learning begins . . . . .

Proud to be part of the Bushey Primary Education Federation - Executive Head Mrs C. Holliman

Term dates

Term dates 2016- 17

 

Autumn Term
Monday  5th September 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half Term break: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
 
Spring Term
Thursday 5th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017
Half term: Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
Inset (no children in school): Friday 26th May, Monday 5th June and Tuesday 6th June

Term dates 2017- 18

 

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017
Half Term break: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
 
Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
 
Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20st July 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2018 – Friday 2nd June 2018

School closed Monday 4th June 2018

Inset (no children in school): Tuesday 5th June 2018  - Fruday 8th June 2018
Top